Realfit Gym & Personal Training Malvern East

Realfit is a results-based Gym and Personal training facility located in Malvern East, Melbourne. Book An Appointment Today!

+61-3-9571-9271 135 Waverley Rd, Malvern East
Follow Us
i

Reviews

  /  Reviews
Karen Sánchez
Karen Sánchez
June 29, 2023.
The class was awesome, Fred did a great job training me, I’ll definitely will come more often ! Thank you guys
Arpit Trivedi
Arpit Trivedi
May 31, 2023.
An amazing gym with determined personal trainers helping you to achieve your goals. Franklin is an awesome trainer and one of the best I've come across that makes you push your limits and helps you achieve your goals. O would recommend this gym to everyone!!!
Justin Rudzki
Justin Rudzki
May 3, 2023.
Awesome place to workout!
Anton Babushkin
Anton Babushkin
April 20, 2023.
This gym is the real deal. It’s 5 stars all around for a reason: - the crew is friendly and highly knowledgeable - the people that attend are motivated, fun and energising - the workouts are heaps of fun, perfect balance of being hard (aka gives you results) and enjoyable Speak to Fred, join the classes and get your life back.
garlapati santhosh reddy
garlapati santhosh reddy
April 20, 2023.
I had a wonderful session with Fred, he was really helpful and the training session which I had with him was absolutely fantastic. I would definitely recommend you to reach out to him to get fit and get into your loved shape.
Lisa Li
Lisa Li
April 20, 2023.
Fred and the team at realfit are all amazing trainers. I have almost trained with Fred for a year and I am the fittest I have ever been physically. He pushes you out of your comfort zone but also understands your limits.
Haydn Scott
Haydn Scott
April 20, 2023.
I had been carrying a few extra COVID kilos for quite a while and decided I wanted to make a change. I’d never set foot in a gym before but decided to jump in and give Fred’s 12 week challenge a crack. Long and short is I went from 93kgs to 82kgs over that time. I made a few dietary changes with Fred’s guidance and the results were tangible. More energy, more clarity at work, better attention span and my shirts weren’t uncomfortably tight anymore. I won’t lie, it was tough at first but the culture at Realfit along with Fred’s gradual approach meant that I got into a rhythm very quickly. Couldn’t recommend more highly for anyone looking to make proper change. Thanks Fred and team. Forever grateful. 10 out of 10!
Jacinta
Jacinta
April 19, 2023.
I’ve been training with Fred now for 3 months and I can definitely say I feel a difference, physically and mentally! Training has been great and has definitely made me feel so much more confident. I have been also training with Dave and I can say the both of them are super supportive and know exactly what they are doing and are always giving me tips and tricks on how to train better and eat better to achieve my goal. Thank you dave and fred, you two are awesome! 😁
Mat Cel
Mat Cel
April 19, 2023.
Have been training with Fred for nearly a year now and loving it. Staff are very friendly and the gym is the perfect size. Highly recommended !
realfi gym reviews